Team Members

Acropolis Group – Career Development Cell

S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. Email
1 Prof. Atul. N. Bharat Group Director CDC Chairperson- Center For Entrepreneurial Innovation 0731-4730022 (O), 9893540400 (M) atul@acropolis.in
2 Ms. Anupama Modi Group Head-Entrepreneurship Cell 0731-4730129 (O), 9755558877 (M) ecell@acropolis.in
3 Mr. Rajesh Tyagi Head- Placement 0731-2581220 (O), 9752531310 (M) campus.atc@acropolis.in

Acropolis North Campus

S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. Email
1 Mr. Arpit Shrivastava Manager Training & Placement ‘0731-4730130 (O), 9630000435 (M) arpit.s@acropolis.in
2 Mr. Amit Shrivastava Manager Training 0731-2581221 (O), 9981199603(M) amit.atc@acropolis.in
3 Ms. Purvee Mishra Officer -IPPC 0731-4730021 (O), 9893380448 (M) purveemishra@acropolis.in
4 Mr. Vishal Kapadnis Sr Trainer – Soft Skills 0731-4730058 (O) vishalkapadnis@acropolis.in
5 Mr. Sachin Halwasiya Sr. Trainer Aptitude 0731-4730058 (O) sachinhalwasiya@acropolis.in
6 Ms Megha Dikhit Trainer GD PI and PD 0731-4730058 (O) meghadikhit@acropolis.in
7 Mr. Jaynam Sanghvi Technical Trainer 0731-4730021 (O) jaynamsanghvi@acropolis.in
8 Mr. Jignesh Jain Officer – E Cell & Industry Academia 0731-4730021 (O)
9 Ms. Swati Yadav Executive Training 0731-4730058 (O) swatiyadav@acropolis.in
10 Ms. Parveen Pahwa Executive CDC 0731-4730021 (O) parveenpahwa@acropolis.in
11 Mr. Hemant Joshi MIS Executive 0731-4730021 (O) hemantjoshi@acropolis.in

Acropolis South Campus

S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. Email
1 Dr. Deepti Singh Manager, CDC 0731-2581025 (O) dr.deepti.atc@acropolis.in
2 Ms. Rashmi Pastaria Sr.Trainer, Soft skills & Communication 0731-2581025 (O) rashmipastaria.atc@acropolis.in
3 Ms. Garima Bhatia Manager Training 0731-2581025 (O) garima.b@acropolis.in
4 Ms. Sneha Gupta Aptitude Trainer snehagupta.atc@acropolis.in
5 Mr. Sarvesh Dubey Executive CDC 0731-2581025 (O) placement@acropolis.in
6 Mr. Rahul Deshpande MIS Executive 0731-4730171 (O) rahuldeshpande@acropolis.in