, , ,

Chancellor Scholarship-2018

Moment of proud, Congratulations to all on receiving chancellors scholarship with an amount of Rs 20000/- each.Students of B.E. Computer Science and Engineering Department Acropolis Technical Campus Indore, Ms. Vaishali Sharma I Year, Mr. Harshit Khator I Year, Ms. Aashi Pandey II Year, Ms. Nishi Jain IV Year and Mr. Jayesh Jain IV Year has been awarded Chancellor’s Scholarship by the R.G.P.V. University (M.P.) for their meritorious performance in academic year 2018.Each Student received amount of Rs. 20,000. Dr. Ashok Kumat Vice Chairman of the Institute, Dr. Rajeev G. Vishwakarma Principal and Prof. Prashant Lakkadwala Head of Department congratulate and appreciate the efforts of students for their achievement and outstanding performance in academics.


1 Comment

  1. Buy Tramadol

    Buy Tramadol

    Chancellor Scholarship-2018 | Acropolis, ATC